Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ft. Oglethorpe

1 rating

I sat there today from 136 to 330 and they still called the people that continued to check in online and they took way too long with each client especially when your only making haircuts. I am a usual client with Ooltewah and decided to change locations. This was a huge mistake now I wasted my day and my time. Shame on you team at fort-o sports clips

5 rating

Friendly environment and top quality stylists. Been getting cuts here for years.

5 rating

Krissi is great, awesome, kickass etc. She's been cutting my hair for 3 years, not 1 complaint.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

1
Jody S. | May 14, 2020 Overall Experience

"I sat there today from 136 to 330 and they still called the people that continued to check in online"

5
Ryan N. | October 1, 2018 Overall Experience

"Friendly environment and top quality stylists. Been getting cuts here for years."

5
Thomas J. | September 30, 2018 Overall Experience

"Krissi is great, awesome, kickass etc. She's been cutting my hair for 3 years, not 1 complaint."

5
Austin G. | September 28, 2018 Overall Experience

"I always get a great haircut when I come in. Kerstein is my stylist and she’s amazing. "

5
Angie B. | September 28, 2018 Overall Experience

"Best place I have ever worked ! "

4
Kell B. | September 28, 2018 Overall Experience

"Always super friendly & thorough."

5
Kerstein K. | September 27, 2018 Overall Experience

"The best stylists in town! Sport Clips offers online check in, check us out! "

5
Ashley P. | July 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"My husband and two boys get their hair cut here weekly by Kerstein and both the service we receive a"

5
Brian K. | July 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"I have come here for almost 12 years and have never been disappointed even though I have used many d"

5
Janey L. | July 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"Sport clips in Ft. Oglethorpe is definitely the best place to have your hair done. All the stylist a"