Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ft. Oglethorpe

1 rating

I went there and they cut my hair awful it was choppy and cut in even and I would never go here again and anyone who goes here don’t get your hair cut by Lexie because she is awful at cutting hair and I hope she gets better because I look stupid now.

5 rating

The best there is, we love kerstein

5 rating

Angie is the best she is always so good with my sons hair

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

1
Daniel L. | October 14, 2018 Stylist

"I went there and they cut my hair awful it was choppy and cut in even and I would never go here agai"

5
Clint P. | September 28, 2018 Stylist

"The best there is, we love kerstein "

5
Kim T. | September 28, 2018 Stylist

"Angie is the best she is always so good with my sons hair"

5
Dawsyn W. | September 13, 2018 Stylist

"Angie is the best stylist . Cut my hair my whole life ! "

5
Lonny J. | September 13, 2018 Stylist

"Nicole is awesome she always does a great job and takes pride in what she is doing I highly recommen"

5
John H. | July 6, 2018 Stylist

"I get my hair cut at the Fort Oglethorpe location ,won’t go nowhere else,very professional. Nicole d"

5
Brittany M. | July 6, 2018 Stylist

"Great stylists!"

5
Jeffrey F. | July 6, 2018 Stylist

"Candace is awesome. Highly recommend checking this place out."

5
Jennifer S. | July 6, 2018 Stylist

"Sports clips has always taken care of my boys. Lexi Coker is amazing and my son that is 3 will even "

5
Richard R. | July 6, 2018 Stylist

"I bring my daughter her, she always has a great time and just loves the ladies that play with her. "