Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ft. Oglethorpe

5 rating

I get my hair cut at the Fort Oglethorpe location ,won’t go nowhere else,very professional. Nicole does a great job every time

5 rating

Great stylists!

5 rating

Candace is awesome. Highly recommend checking this place out.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
John H. | July 6, 2018 Stylist

"I get my hair cut at the Fort Oglethorpe location ,won’t go nowhere else,very professional. Nicole d"

5
Brittany M. | July 6, 2018 Stylist

"Great stylists!"

5
Jeffrey F. | July 6, 2018 Stylist

"Candace is awesome. Highly recommend checking this place out."

5
Jennifer S. | July 6, 2018 Stylist

"Sports clips has always taken care of my boys. Lexi Coker is amazing and my son that is 3 will even "

5
Richard R. | July 6, 2018 Stylist

"I bring my daughter her, she always has a great time and just loves the ladies that play with her. "

5
Andrew O. | July 6, 2018 Stylist

"Krissi is an amazing stylist who has an amazing personality, and loves to engage with her customers,"

5
DJ D. | July 6, 2018 Stylist

"Krissi is a great hair stylist and is always nice... love her personality and how she takes pride in"

5
Jay W. | July 5, 2018 Stylist

"Best place around, ask for Kerstein! Nuff said...."

5
Donovan H. | July 5, 2018 Stylist

"Kerstein is the best!"

5
Steve J. | May 18, 2018 Stylist

"I have always received great service from this location. Nicole is the most recent Stylist to cut my"