Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ft. Oglethorpe

5 rating

Awesome lady did am amazing job on my hair??? very thankful

5 rating

Friendly people. Great service. Will continue to get my hair cut there from now on.

5 rating

I'm a pretty picky about who cuts my hair. I usually bounce from one stylist to another. But here I found my stylist who taken the time to cut my hair and slowly mold it into the hairstyle I wanted. Lacey McCoy does a wonderful job, very friendly and great with children. I will definitely come back

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 90 Client reviews

5
Timothy C. | November 13, 2021 Google

" Awesome lady did am amazing job on my hair??? very thankful"

5
Jr N. | November 12, 2021 Google

" Friendly people. Great service. Will continue to get my hair cut there from now on."

5
Chaw O. | November 5, 2021 Google

" I'm a pretty picky about who cuts my hair. I usually bounce from one stylist to another. But here I"

5
Will H. | November 5, 2021 Google

" People always tell me that sport clips is too expensive. To that I say, you get what you pay for. Y"

1
Christine D. | October 30, 2021 Google

" My husband took my 4yr old son to get a haircut. He came back with the worst botched haircut ever!!"

5
Chris C. | October 27, 2021 Google

" LACEY ROCKS!!!!"

5
David O. | October 24, 2021 Google

" The customer service is the BEST!"

5
Ashley M. | September 19, 2021 Google

" My son Jacob has been coming to this location (Fort Oglethorpe) for the past few years. We went tod"

5
Benjamin S. | August 26, 2021 Google

" badass"

1
Matt A. | August 22, 2021 Google

" Drove a long way to get here and arrived about 3:45 p.m on a Monday. Son said they opened at 4?0 so"