Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ft. Oglethorpe

5 rating

Wonderful staff and a great hair cut for my son

5 rating

Love My new hair cut they did a wonderful job on me

5 rating

Maddie is terrific! My hair isn?t easy to cut right, and she knows exactly what she?s doing. I can trust her, without having to feel anxious of what the result will look like. And she?s great company! Highly recommend

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

5
Melissa H. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Wonderful staff and a great hair cut for my son"

5
Nick M. | March 21, 2021 Google

" Love My new hair cut they did a wonderful job on me"

5
Isaiah K. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Maddie is terrific! My hair isn?t easy to cut right, and she knows exactly what she?s doing. I can "

5
Nick G. | February 20, 2021 Google

" They cut my hair... not super picky lol"

5
Rowan B. | February 20, 2021 Google

" Great place. Definitely recommend downloading app and checking in online so you can just come in wh"

5
Kelley M. | January 29, 2021 Google

" I really like going to Sport's Clips in Fort Oglethorpe, Georgia. They are clean, efficient, kind, "

1
Chase S. | December 29, 2020 Google

" Checked in on the app only to be moved back in line. Got here at 5 PM (hours online say 10-6)... ca"

1
Jimmy J. | December 22, 2020 Google

" It says 6 online, they aren't doing beard trims and all the other ones are. Just a sad state of aff"

5
Charlie T. | December 7, 2020 Google

" An excellent quick hair cut."

5
Clint R. | December 6, 2020 Google

" Great!!!!!"