Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ft. Oglethorpe

5 rating

Great service and an great hair cut at an affordable price.

1 rating

Slow I sit there for 74 minutes and still didn't get a hair cut. Had to go down the street to great clips.

5 rating

The customer service is the BEST!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 78 Client reviews

5
Joseph H. | July 1, 2021 Google

" Great service and an great hair cut at an affordable price."

1
Josh H. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Slow I sit there for 74 minutes and still didn't get a hair cut. Had to go down the street to great"

5
David O. | May 26, 2021 Google

" The customer service is the BEST!"

1
Sam L. | May 21, 2021 Google

" The posted sign on door said they opened at 9 they did not unlock the doors until 10:15.i entered s"

5
Debbie H. | May 19, 2021 Google

" They were fast and friendly"

1
Mike S. | May 17, 2021 Google

" I checked in online the app told me to get there at 6?5 so I did. I was then told that they closed "

1
Larry L. | May 14, 2021 Google

" I tried to rate this with NO STARS but it won't let me because we walked in The Fort Oglethorpe loc"

1
Alecia M. | May 12, 2021 Google

" My son needed a quick haircut and our normal stylist was booked so we tried this place. After waiti"

5
Will H. | April 30, 2021 Google

" People always tell me that sport clips is too expensive. To that I say, you get what you pay for. Y"

5
William M. | April 18, 2021 Google

" Maddie is an excellent stylist ."